My Grade Fall 2016 Edu 106

In the beginning of this class I was vey nervous. Hearing that we had to four blog post a week plus 2 projects was very stressful . Then  as the class went on i had a better understanding of the class and trying to find my own pace.  The four blogs were hard to complete at times trying to find topics on anything . You would think that since we had the  freedom to write about anything it would easier but actually I found it a little more difficult . Out of the 24 blog post I complete 21 of them. When it comes to the projects I complete all of them expect the history if timeline project.

Looking back at  all the work I feel like I do believe I  should have a 92 (A-) in this class.

I really enjoyed having this class and I made good friends out of it and learn a lot of things.

 

Leave a comment